I’m back!

Hello dear readers!

I do not know where to start. It’s really been quite a while since I last wrote here. Things have been more than a little hectic for me lately, but I will now return to blogging with more energy, vigor, and ideas than ever before. I have thousands of things to get off my chest, and some of them will have to be non-current events. Sorry.

I will now leave you to bask in the awesome fact that I have made a glorious return, and here is a little foretaste for my upcoming subjects:

– Reason in kids sprouting
– Rise of non-religiousness
– Study asserts “all religious texts are fairy tales”
– Mormons find doubt
– The Thaw
– Notes on Paul Ryan
– Morality: Religious monopoly?
– Religious hypocrisy
– Religion: Ego masquerading as humility
– Religion and sex
– Who will really get to heaven?
– Men shall rule animals

Hope you are as excited as me about my return. Take care, and fight for reason!

6 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Lucy says:

    Yay, welcome back Conquest! I’ve missed you!

  2. Greg says:

    Finally! Looking forward to your stuff 😀

  3. Yağmur says:

    Glad to see you’re back! You not blogging is like a bird not willing to fly 😉

  4. Spike says:

    Dude, where the hell have you been? Doesn’t matter, important thing is that you’re back! My life has meaning again 😀

  5. Hell yeah, about time you started doing something useful with your pitiful life again, Conquest!! (^_-)≡★

  6. Isabelle says:

    YES! You don’t even know how much I’ve missed you, you bastard! Don’t you ever leave me again like this ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

